CONTACT DETAILS

Find the right contact person for your request


DI Reinhard Olbrich
V-Card managing partner

DI REINHARD OLBRICH

T: +43-1-282 21 61
F: +43-1-282 21 61-23
E: reinhard.olbrich@avr-gmbh.at

DI (FH) Tobias Olbrich
V-Card managing director

DI (FH) TOBIAS OLBRICH

T: +43-1-282 21 61
F: +43-1-282 21 61-23
E: tobias.olbrich@avr-gmbh.at

 Alexandra Olbrich-BalaŽic
V-Card management of finance & human resources

ALEXANDRA OLBRICH-BALAŽIC

T: +43-1-282 21 61
F: +43-1-282 21 61-23
E: alexandra.olbrich@avr-gmbh.at

 Mario Ruso
V-Card customer service & logistics / risk prevention officer

MARIO RUSO

T: +43-1-282 21 61
F: +43-1-282 21 61-9
E: mario.ruso@avr-gmbh.at

 Lukas Matzner, MSC
V-Card process engineering / QSE representative

LUKAS MATZNER, MSC

T: +43-1-282 21 61
F: +43-1-282 21 61-9
E: lukas.matzner@avr-gmbh.at

 Paul Bienert, BSc.
V-Card department management of CP-facility

PAUL BIENERT, BSC.

T: +43-1-282 21 61
F: +43-1-282 21 61-9
E: paul.bienert@avr-gmbh.at

 Friedrich Haufek
V-Card Weighing

FRIEDRICH HAUFEK

T: +43-1-282 21 61
F: +43-1-282 21 61-9

Waste management - process development - resource management